But it’s so pretty…

My creepy little artist

My 4.5 year old got a little scratch on her leg this morning.

My creepy little artist

My creepy little artist

My creepy little artist

(*Cue music from Psycho here*)

My creepy little artist

My creepy little artist

So I probably won’t be sleeping much tonight…

 

I Make Myself the Queen is an itty-bitty newborn blog. Please be gentle with it, wash your hands before touching it, and be sure to come back often to tell it how cute it is!

immtqesub01_7
Read my family blog www.coolestfamilyontheblock.com where I pretend to be a good mom.

Posted on May 13, 2014, in Humor, Kinda Sketchy, True Stories and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Bwahahaha!
    My kid talks about nuking people, so you have a little creepy artist and I have a budding dictator hell bent on world domination!

    Like

  2. tamaralikecamera

    haha! My Scarlet loves the color of blood too.
    I do too, actually. I don’t love blood but I love deep reds.

    Like

  3. When my daughter was 5 her baby brother split his head open. As I doctored him, she asked, “Should I clean up the blood?” Which she did. Maybe it’s just not gross at that age?

    Like

  4. I could so see one of my kids doing this! Why are kids so weird?

    Like

  5. Modern art? LOL — Kids are definitely weird sometimes!

    Like

  6. I love kids’ non sequiturs. So creepy/funny!

    Like

Speak, peasant! (err, Comment, please)